lkakrare.blogg.se

Where to instaall aslains mod in world of warships on steam
Where to instaall aslains mod in world of warships on steam










where to instaall aslains mod in world of warships on steam

Show me mods you personally selected so i can choose.Īt the bottom of the installer page there is a show descriptions button, that will show you what the mod is most of the time. Or if you used Aslain mod, teach me step by step. Sorry, didnt use Mods person it was personal preferences, dont comment dont pick on me. I watch some youtube clips, i saw there mod showing the enemy angle, show time and ship info, pretty cool aiming <- what are they mod named in Aslain? i saw some cool extra skins in port, some interesting icons battle result but had no idea what they are. Treated me as a newbie to Aslain Mod, full explaining what the mod is good for please. For the one using Aslain's Mod, can you guys shared your opinion of which mod have you selected and some ss for review? But i have no idea what to select for installing because i had no ideas what the mod i selected look like. I have not use Aslain's Mod, and stop using Mod Station for a long time, i was playing WoWs as vanilla version. Disclaimer: If you have no answer to my question, please dont spam non sense (i dont want thread to get lock).












Where to instaall aslains mod in world of warships on steam